Make Up Lust List AND Failure Chipping at My Ego

I sincerely apologize for how long it’s been since I’ve written here. Mostly I am apologizing to myself because self failure and those type feelings. Apparently my hopes of being able to blog 2-3 times a week were even too much.

ALAS, MOTHERFUCKERS! I am here now! So instead of putting up the pictures I took of beautiful products lets just talk about other products that we are swooning over and/or have on our lust list this holiday season!!! I’m going to add non-limited edition items that I am lusting after as well. The following isn’t in any specific order, but they are all great looking products. Plus, this list is sure to change and grow as it gets closer to the actual holidays since more new stuff will be releasing!

The Host Body’s Makeup Lust List:

-Saucebox Etude Palette $50
-Hourglass Ambiant Lighting Powder $58
-Hourglass Lighting Bluish $58
-Make Up For Ever Artist Palette $42*
-Vice 3 $60*
-Vice LTD. $60*
-Benefit Cheeky Sweet Spot $36
-Tarte Pin Up Girl Blush Palette $42*
-Too Faced Everything Nice $59
-Urban Decay Full Frontal Lipstick Stash $39*
Kat Von D Star Studded Eyeshadow Palette $60* (IT’S BEING DELIVERED TODAY!)
-Kat Von D Studded Lipsticks kit $39*
-zpalette LARGE $18
-Too Faced Melted Testers $25*
-MAC 217 brush
-Tarte Cheek to Chic Deluxe Amazonian Clay Blush Set $35*
-Tarte Away Oui Go Portable Palette & Collector’s Set $48* (GREAT VALUE)
-Lorac MegaPro $59 (on the fence)
-Tarte Kiss & Belle Deluxe LipSurgence Lip Set $34

(*) Starred items I will actively try to add to my brood and are probably limited edition products.

    Welp, that’s a lot of lusts. I refuse to add up those prices’ on account of already feeling like a huge bratty baby for wanting all those things. Let alone the Dior and YSL products I’ve been lusting after… I’m pretending they don’t exist and that is why they are not on the list. I don’t even know what that sentence means so I should probably contact a priest because I am word vomiting out of my phalanges which is an obvious sign of demon possession. Everyone knows Santa does not show up if you are housing a creature from hell in you so we’re going to have to get this taken care of quickly, but not before Halloween as demon possession tends to spice that shit up.

Leave a Reply

