Practicing Halo Eye with KVD Star Studded e/s Palette and Naked Basics 2 + Health Ramble

*Disclaimer: In my defense, I thought I’ve been using Medium Brown Dipbrow on my eyebrows, turns out they sent me Soft Brown. I absolutely love the application, but obviously the color is wrong. SO wrong. Ew. Anastasia can do no wrong in my eyes though, some of the best products I have ever used and I trust no other brand with the care of my brows. I also did not dp clean up after I was done doing my eyeshadow due to lack of energies. Those fuckers hate me.

orangebrowneye browneye

Product list:
Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow in Soft Brown
KVD Star Studded in Solar (all over)
KVD Star Studded in Platonic (center lid)
KVD Star Studded in Mandala (halo)
Naked Basics 2 in Stark (highlight)
Naked Basics 2 in Primal (crease)
Naked Basics 2 in Undone (outer crease)
Urban Decay Perversion Mascara (I really like it, more later)

Constructive criticism is welcome. I’m trying really hard to get better at this, although it is extremely difficult when you have spastisity, tremors, and arthritis. Hahaha, my hands are SUCH dicks, how dare they be so high maintenance. I do find propping my elbow and wrist on something helps a bit with the shaking, but I haven’t found much to help with spastisity apart from going very very slow to keep my hand from double tapping my eyeball. Also, the smaller the brush the more precision you get.

Health Related: AKA Stop reading now if this stuff annoys you.
I’ve had a really rough weekend physically, but was also so stressed that I was able to get out of bed despite hardly being able to stand due to shaking/convulsions and being extremely light headed. That all is pretty standard for me this time of year unfortunately. I tend to just fall apart in the winter. On top of that I am in a bit of a shitty place mentally. The government finally sent me paperwork I asked for back in February to get assistance with my medical related things since I cannot afford healthcare and am in need of help. Lots of help. Back on track, they gave me 2 days to call… but they didn’t send the paperwork/I didn’t get it until it was too late to do anything about it. I don’t know how anyone can get their bank records and pay stubs together in two days. Probably doesn’t help that my bank is done entirely online, thanks USAA.

Unfortunately I am not a special snowflake and I’m out because I didn’t call them on time. I’m really not sure what to do now. I guess I could try again and wait another 8 months for them to get to me, but this time have everything ready for them. I’m kind of defeated right now. I am so tired being sick. I had plans. I had lots and lots of life plans. There is so fucking much I want to do with my life and I have now spend almost 3 years in bed. I have been in bed for the majority of time since 2011 and nothing has changed. I’m not getting any help. I need multiple surgeries, I’ve lost SO much weight and can’t keep any on, I vomit almost daily/get extremely ill at least one day a week if I eat too much, walking is becoming harder, and my freaking spine, neck, and head are a mess. I have to keep my neck propped in a certain position so that I don’t get a headache and to stop it from feeling like I’m being stabbed in the back of the head. It also helps keep the twitching down. I just don’t know what to do. There is too much wrong and I can’t afford help. I am so tired and so tied of suffering. I miss my life. I need a nap now. I’m done with my melt down for now.

I don’t feel like editting this, sorry grammar satans. Today is just not a good day for me. Mkay thanks.

One thought on “Practicing Halo Eye with KVD Star Studded e/s Palette and Naked Basics 2 + Health Ramble

Leave a Reply

