Haul and Reviews to Come

Haul from last month that I put off due to a mix of chronic laziness and normal health stuff. I’ve gotten a good amount of time to play around with these things and smear them good and deep into my skin cells so I feel like I can give pretty good reviews on them compared to my usual excitement turbo blogging the second the package arrives… Not as fun this way to be honest. I love that new product glee.

Hauled Items as Follows:
Revlon Black Cherry Lipstick
Revlon Va Va Violet Lipstick
Too Faced Modern Mattes
Urban Decay Naked Basics 2
Urban Decay Shadow Box (Ulta Exclusive)
Too Faced Melted in Peony (Deluxe Sample)

*Once again, I am refusing to reread or edit. Deal with it. ~So professionalisms~ ~Much matures~

2 thoughts on “Haul and Reviews to Come

  1. Kaily

    Can you feel my jealousy through the computer!? šŸ˜‰ Great haul, and I look forward to your review of the Modern Mattes palette. Hahaha @Chronic Laziness! I hope you are feeling better.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

