Urban Decay Pulp Fiction Eyeshadow Palette

Okay, to be perfectly honest I was not even considering this one. It looked okay, but I wasn’t really too cares about it. So little cares. But then it was $16 dollars… and then I had 20% off through the Friends and Fanatics sale (which brought this bad boy down to $12) and I was like fuck it, I need this bitch right meow. Great story, I know. The moral is, buy every palette you can because you may end up loving the little guy and start questioning your judgement of all the things.

IMG_0222

Um, excuse me. WTF do you think you are doin. I have no idea why this is sideways. I tried so many things to get it to go the right way and it refuses… I actually only tried uploading it sideways to see if it would flip it back. It obviously didn’t work so I gave up because I’m a little sleepy and don’t got time for that. Here’s a some jacked up swatches to look at too!

 IMG_0223

My tremors made it super hard to get a good swatch of Furious (the white one, it’s upside down in my palette – guess that’s why it’s on sale) without getting some Anger (the black) in there. We don’t mix our blacks in our whites here on the internet! We like to keep our whites as white as a Men’s Rights Activist! This is another thing I obviously gave up on. I’m so sorry, I’ve failed you. Don’t leave me 😦 I promise I have so much more to give in this relationship. I wuved you. I wuved you so hard.

Righteous:
Tyranny: Perfect grungey eye reddy-brown diarrhea color
Vengeance: Deep Taupe-Brown matte-satan
Furious: Sparkly white bukakki party (very solid pigmentation compared to Bobby Dazzle in Vice 3)
Anger: Black Matte-Satan (Mine is upside down in the palette)

This is an amazing palette for simple day looks and it would be great for travel. If you do that kind of thing. I wouldn’t actually know, but I assume small cosmetics are great for going places other than the fridge or the bathroom.

3 thoughts on “Urban Decay Pulp Fiction Eyeshadow Palette

    1. slutoverlord Post author

      Thank ya kindly! I usually find it lasts as long as my primer does, which is through the night if I get lazy and don’t take off my makeup. I feel that way about most shadows though so I may not be the best source of info on that one.

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Leave a Reply

