Lime Crime’s Venus: Grunge Palette

It’s live! I have finally found the perfect matte maroon and it is in this palette. I really hope it turns out as beautiful as it looks. Personally it has everything I need for my day to day look in it color and texture wise. Fingers crossed it is as wonderful as my dreams have lead me to believe.

Head on over to Limecrime.com and check out the beautiful grunge inspired palette. It’s got a straight up 70’s feel with warm browns and bruised fruit shades. Much excite.

They ship out on the 10th of November. Wicked is back in stock as well for those of you who have been waiting for that lil’momma to pop back up in the shop. I adore the velvetines. They’re got’damn perfect and there really isn’t anything else to say besides matte liquid lipsticks are the life givers.

Keep your eyes peeled for an upcoming Ulta and Sephora haul as well as various reviews of Becca, KVD, Maybelline Mattes, Bite, etc. products coming up! I’ll probably be around more than I thought because time procrastinating on NaNoWriMo needs to be much higher than time actually working on my ‘novel’.

*Picture unrelated. No cocoa puffs in the living room, dammit!

Okay, bye!

Leave a Reply

