20% off on Beauty.com!

Beauty.com ‘s friends and family sale ends tomorrow! So hurry on over to get your 20% off on brands like Nars, Kevin Aucoin, Tarte, Lorac, Anastasia, etc. They have SO much stuff and 20% off is the percentage of savings where I personally start getting excited. Justifiable splurging. …or something.

Okay, that’s all I got for now. Not feeling too hot due to dysautonomia and fatigue. I’ll be back asap with some product reviews on Bite, Becca, KVD, etc. and hopefully a tutorial on my new favorite eye look. I got this great like purple and blue/green cut crease and it is just the bees knees. Also, cut creases are surprisingly easy! Let me teach you my tricks!

Have a wonderful day!! Sending you all giggles and huggles!

One thought on “20% off on Beauty.com!

Leave a Reply

