Revised Lust List Master List

…I bought and/or changed my mind on everything I originally wanted. So lets just talk about ALL the things I am currently lusting after in the makeup world. The following list isn’t in any order, but I will star the things I feel like I’ll probably die if they are not acquired. Warning: List is Excessive.

-Lorac Pro 2 $42
-Urban Decay LTD Palette*** $58
-Urban Decay Electric Palette*** $49
-Stila Mind Palette $49
-Stila Body Palette $49
-Urban Decay Full Frontal Lipstick Stash $39
-Kat Von D Studded Lipstick Kit $39
-Too Faced Everything Nice (changed my mind, do want)** $56
-Lorac 3D Luster Liquids*** $28
-Bite Beauty Mix ‘N Mingle** $98
-Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette $58
-Hourglass Ambient Blush Palette $58
-Anna Sui Rock Me Palette $42
-SugarPill Sparkle Baby Palette* $34
-SauceBox Etude Palette $50
-Visart Matte Palette*** $80
-Nars Audacious Lipsticks (Anna, Anita, Bette, Olivia, Liv) $32 each
-Kat Von D Studded Kiss Lipstick (Poe, Cathedral, LUV) $21 each
-LimeCrime Velveteen (Wicked, Salem)*** $20 My favorite lip product ever.
-Mac Blush in Taupe*** $22
-NYX Blush in Taupe $6-8
-Make Up For Ever Artists Palette*** $42
-Ardency Inn Single Shadow (Peacock, Royal, Punch, Orchid, tangerine) $21 each
-L’oreal Infallible (gimme all them) $7-9 each
-Dior Diorskin Pore Minimizer*** $42 HolyGrail Item
-Laura Mercier Flawless Skin Face Polish*** $32 HolyGrail Face Wash
-Sephora Collection Cream Lip Stain (07 Dark Berry)* $13 (Google swatches, it is gorg.)
-Versace Eros*** Price Varies on size/Gift Set. I like wearing cologne NBD
Anastasia Beverly Hills ‘Dipbrow Pomade’ Waterproof Brow Color*** $18 Dark Brown (They sent me the wrong color and I can’t make it work anymore)
Anastasia Beverly Hills ‘Tamanna’ Palette (Limited Edition)** $29
M·A·C ‘Objects of Affection – Pink & Rose’ Pigments & Glitter Set $35
Rihanna for M·A·C ‘Keepsakes – Viva Glamorous’ Lip Duo $30
Giorgio Armani ‘Luminous Silk’ Foundation*** $62
tarte chic to cheek deluxe Amazonian clay blush set*** $35
-Zoeva Complete Eye Set $83.30 (Makeup brushes)*** Probably going to buy these ASAP.
-ALL of the Extra Beauty Blenders and Real Technique Brushes

I think that may be most of the things that I’ve been drooling over. Now I’m a little ashamed/sheepish because you know the extent of my brattiness. But seriously, I will die. Need cosmetics 2 survive. Send help.

I’m going to go wake up my fiance and think about how my life has gotten to this point. Let me know if there is anything I am missing from my list or that I should take a look at. I’m obviously open to wanting more things!

Huggles 2 all my shawties n babby mommas.

Leave a Reply

