Cool Things I Found on the Internet Today 11/17


These amazing s’mores heated slippers! I love everything that these stand for. Found on ThinkGeek.

Glorious pig onesie!!! There isn’t much better in this world than onesies and kigurumis! I found this one while trolling Topshop. They also have pugs and cats! Amazon is a great source of cheaper kigurumis as well if you’re in the market for one. They have tons of animals to choose from.

I’ve been extremely interested in ordering from Shiro Cosmetics. They’re an indie brand that sports some ‘nerdy’ names for their shadows and collections. Today I found a shadow called “Nic Cage Raking Leaves on a Brisk October Afternoon” if that doesn’t convince you to check them out… I don’t know. Something about you not being very fun or something. Unless you have a Nic Cage phobiia. In which case, my bad. Trigger warning, etc.

That’s all for now!

Leave a Reply

