Too Faced Chocolate Bar + OCC Black Dahlia Lipliner & Bite Winterberry Lip Combo Breaker

Picture 837
Hi, this is my face. I felt kind of not so good after doing my makeup so I had to selfie, while resting. TBH it was one of the laziest things I’v ever done and I’m kind of proud of it. I’m still not feeling great so lets see if I can blog this as lazy as humanly possible as well! It’s an endearing trait, I promise! Let’s talk about what I did to my face in list form.

Face:
Covergirl Aquasmooth in Ivory
MUFE HD Powder
Becca Pearl
L’oreal Studio Secrets Anti-Redness Primer
Too Faced Candellight
TheBalm Mary-Lou Manizer
Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer
Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage SC-2
Too Faced Porefessional Primer
Mac Refined Golden Bronzer
Estee Lauder Blush in Fresh Plum

Eyes:
Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette (Marzipan, Amaretto, White Chocolate, Milk Chocolate, Triple Fudge, and a little of Candied Violet in the center of the eyelid) I love this palette so much and it smells like Count Chocula. I don’t know why I don’t use it more?!
Kat Von D Waterproof Autograph Pencil in Immortal Love
Tarte Mascara Lights, Camera, Flashes
Laura Mercier Eye Basics in Wheat
Anastasia Brow Powder Duo in Dark Brown
ELF Wet Gloss Lash & Brow Clear Mascara

Lips:
OCC Lip liner in Black Dahlia
Bite Winterberry Pencil
Picture 831
Picture 797
Picture 809

My lighting situation was bleak af. I’ll try to start using my dslr for FOTD type posts (maybe, that’s not a promise since it takes work and you should probably know how I like to do things by now). This is from a few days ago though, just to be all kinds of honest since I doubt I’ll ever be able to do my makeup then upload a post about it the same day. Being fabulous for no reason is hard work, amirite?! or AMIRITE?! Deffo, right-o.

Random, but does anyone else’s nose start to run when they do their makeup?? I end up with NO makeup under my nose. How rude.

Hope everyone out there isn’t too sad about going back to work and school after the holidays and had a lovely holiday on top of that! If you have any questions/comments feel free to ask! I’m here for you bb, no worries.

Love and huggles to mah babbies, mah babby daddies, and mah babby mammies<3
<3Jenn

2 thoughts on “Too Faced Chocolate Bar + OCC Black Dahlia Lipliner & Bite Winterberry Lip Combo Breaker

Leave a Reply

