Another FOTD from over the Holiday: Urban Decay Vice 3 + L’oreal Magic Nude Liquid Powder

Picture 758
This was done pretty late at night, and though I loved the end result I can’t seem to remember everything I used. I also need to explain this window covering… It’s January. This house was built like 100 years ago in Great Falls, Virginia. (I don’t know if that is true, I literally just made that up… it could have just been a shitty builder for all I know, but I mean… there is really no excuse for putting a window in wrong after 1915 imo.) Also, their was loud noises and snoring. You will see that I became increasingly agitated in these pictures as we go along.
***I am a n00b and realize I need to start upclosing my eyeballs for these, will do, being honest this time!

Face:
L’oreal Magic Nude Liquid Powder (Applied great with my Real Techniques Expert Face Brush, Make sure to exfoliate and moisturize [then do it again] before using this foundation, I LOVE it with the work put in – HATE it without)
MUFE HD Powder
Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzer
Smashbox Blush in Aperture
Smashbox Photofinish Primer
Too Faced Candlelight
TheBalm Mary-Lou Manizer
Concealer? Pfft. Who knows.
Eyes:
Urban Decay Vice 3 (Truth all over the lid, Undone and DTF in the Crease, Defy in Outer V, Sonic with Lucky over it on the lid, Undone Underlash, Defy Outer Underlash)
Urban Decay LTD (Road Stripe as inner corner highlight, someone take Road Stripe away from me I need to use other colors)
Primer??? I think I used Lorac’s
Anastasia Brow Powder Duo in Ash Brown
Anastasia Dip Brow in Soft Brown
Red Cherry Lashes #43
Black Eyeliner (I THINK KVD Waterproof Autograph Pencil in Puro Amor)
Urban Decay Perversion Mascara (This or the liner vomited all over my face under my eye)
Lips:
Bite Pencil in Rhuburb (all over them lips)
Bite Pencil in Sable (middle of lips)
L’oreal Colour Riche Extraordinaire Lip Colour in Nude Ballet Lip Gloss

blogthingblogthing1
Picture 769Picture 795 The rage set in and the photoshoot ended. Snoring enrages me, which is hilarious because I snore. My roommate’s base turned on blast is also really aggravating. If I can hear it at 1am with the sound in my earphones turned all the way up then wtf are you doin’? Have I mentioned this dude is about 60? Have I mentioned the sounds are of his Xbox One he only uses to watch TV?? Does this get any more horrible? I NEED that Xbox One, I’ll treat it right. …Oh, this is jealousy.

blogthing12My shirt though. Majestic as fuck. Bet you have no idea how old I am, and if you do….. DAMMIT. I’m 12 and if you question it, leave. 😦 JK, stay, I love you. I’m old and creepy. Let me touch your face.

I need to do something about my side-mullet. It does have a mini back mullet too though. Fancy fancy!!!

Smoochles and butt cuddles<3
Jenn

Leave a Reply

