FOTD ft. Lime Crime Cashmere & A Clusterfluff of Urban Decay Products.

cashmere

I had to steal this picture from my instagram since I’ve been using my fiance’s phone to take pictures because lazy. So you only get half of my face, but I am going to try really hard to document what I’ve been doing makeup wise so I can look back at my progress.

Fun Fact: That’s not an ombre… That is literally how bad my roots have gotten. Oopsies.

Onward! To the makeup list!

Foundation – Nars Sheer Glow
Primer – Benefit’s Porefessional (PS. The fact that it is silicone based and the foundation was water based made no difference… I’m not sure what that means tbh.)
Concealer – Maybelline Age Rewind Concealer in Light.
Powder – I used Clinique’s Blended Face Powder in Trans. Neutral under the eyes and Make Up For Ever HD Powder over the rest.
Contour – Urban Decay’s Naked Basics 2  eyeshadow in Frisk
Bronzer – MAC Refined Golden
Blush – Clinique loose blush from about 10 years ago… Don’t judge, it’s a gorgeous sparkly, pale pink.
Highlighter –  MAC Prep + Prime in Radiant Rose, Becca liquid highlight in Opal, and TheBalm Mary Lou Manizer
Eye Primer – UD Primer Potion
Eyeshadow – Pale color ALL over the lid that I can’t remember, ABH Orange soda in crease, LC Divine, UD Vengeance, UD Cream product (no longer made) in Midnight cowboy over the lid followed by UD Provocateur, UD Bust from midlash line up to the crease and then realized that wasn’t dark enough so used UD Vaporize over that,then lined with OCC tarred liner and used more Vaporize to smudge that upward a bit.
Mascara – UD Supercurl followed by UD Perversion.
Lips – Lime Crime Velvetine in Cashmere

I think that’s everything! Kind of feel like I’ve forgotten something… Oh well. I’m off to go read (I’ve taken back up my Goodreads.com addiction [it’s honestly my favorite website]) and tend to the Bun before bed.

OH! Today the rabbit looked me dead in the eyes, did a 180, and pissed straight into his water dish… I couldn’t even be mad because of the level of skill it took to not only aim, but the dish is like 4 inches tall. That takes skill for a tiny bunny. Time for someone to finally get his balls removed. He has been nothing but a bundle of sass and blatant disrespect. Although, he has been begging for pets a lot too. I dunno, normal male bunnies with balls things I guess…. Ugh. CUT ALL THE BALLS OFF!!!!! AMIRITE?? Of course I am. Always. ALWAYS REMOVE THE BALLS OF ALL OF THE CREATURES.

Smoochens,
Jenn

2 thoughts on “FOTD ft. Lime Crime Cashmere & A Clusterfluff of Urban Decay Products.

Leave a Reply

