Makeup Inspiration Photo Dump: Vampy Fall Looks

copycopcyhwf makeupinspo deep-purple-gucci-westman-david-slijper blacksmokeyeyewithlighteyeliner winter1314 speckles2 greenfelice jawbreaker-05 copyvampberry turquoisegoldpurpgreyblack whiteyeblacklips
I’m going to start dumping my inspo here every now and then so I can share what I’ve found via the internet. These were all saved prior to me tracking down the sources so please feel free to let me know if you are the sauce or if you want me to take it down. Obviously, super over Summer trends.

What do you look to for makeup inspiration? I could spend hours (and have…) on google images and instagram. Instagram is probably the absolute best place to check out what makeup artists are up to. So much great art is being churned out these days and I personally cannot wait for the fall looks to start popping up!

Huggles<3
JP

Leave a Reply

