Project Foxy Grandma

steelgrey steelgerey

So. I’ve been thinking a lot about a thing. It happens from time to time and it’s an overwhelming experience, but I tend to get through it and go back to my good ol’ brain slug self eventually.

Those pictures are your first hints. The other is that I’ll either be going to Sally’s tomorrow or hitting up Amazon depending on how I feel. Those are some great hints and if you can’t figure out what I’ll be doing, then you’re in luck because I’ll document the process for those of you who are like me and a.) like to do things on your own, b.) can’t leave the house for too long, and/or c.) #lazygrrlproblems

I might be dying my hair steel grey.

Okay, well I’m going to go eat blueberry muffins and read Bloodfever by Karen Marie Moning. This series has ended up not as great as I had hoped from the reviews, BUT it is definitely a great time passer and entertaining enough. It’s like that bad song you KNOW is awful, but you just can’t keep the fucker out of your head and you end up shame dancing every time it comes on the radio. I’m not-so-patiently waiting for the 1st so I can snatch the new Throne of Glass book up. The last one gave me an AWFUL book hangover and it also ruined my feels for a good month. I highly suggest the whole series, it’s by Sarah J. Maas and is honestly one of the best series I’ve ever read even though it’s not close to being done yet. The MC is amazing and I never feel like I want the slap the dumb out of her, which happens way too often with YA reads.

Till laters<3
JP

One thought on “Project Foxy Grandma

  1. Kaily

    LOL I was so proud that I guessed what you were going to do and then you went a fucked it up by crossing out your hair plans! WTF, lol 🙂 I’m excited, I can’t wait to see the transformation! Do itttttttttttttt!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

