Untried Nail Polish No.16 FINISHED!!

I DID IT!!! I completed a whole thing! This challenge was invented by Justaddpolish.com so I’d like to thank them for giving me something to do with my time. Thanks for making me feel moderately accomplished and for giving me a way to breathe life back into an old blog.

My fings are a bit ouchy¬†so this post is probably going to be a bit short. Today I’m going to show you a polish that was a gift… Although, almost all of my polishes were gifts so I chose a real pretty one to share.

This is China Glaze Cabin Fever. Cabin Fever is a flaming red-orange with a great green and gold shift. This is now one of my all time favorite duochromes/multichromes.

I tried to get a bunch of different shots to show just how much this polish has to offer. It is truly gorgeous. The formula was a bit thin for my preference and I would pick up a lot more polish than I intended to which led to a mad dash to try to keep it from pooling into the sides. The photos show two coats, the coats on the pointer and middle fingers being a bit thicker than on the rest. It seemed to work out just fine though and I’m happy with the results. 10348% Recommend this polish.

Is there anything you’d like to see from this blog? Feel free to let me know! Thanks for sticking with me through this challenge. It’s been fun!

See ya soon!
Jenn

Leave a Reply

